Welcome to our Committee

The Western Province Committee of 2019 / 20.

Standing from Left to Right: Carl Potgieter, Richard Nell, Eddie Arpesella, Lisa Pappin, Kevern Pappin, Hendrik Weber, Brett Adams, Kilrone Ricketts, Hugo Vermeulen, James Eckley, Roger Griffiths
Seated from Left to Right: Eduan Milner, Mike Heath, Gary Cahi, Ed Jearey